How to make writing, a freelance career

Hi friends
I have been thinking of doing part-time what I love to do and been told that I am quite good at…i.e., writing.

Its just that I have two full days on weekend and a few hours in the evening free on weekdays too free which I would love to devote to writing.

Well..What to write, Huh?
Fiction comes first to mind and then some thing to do with my technical qualifications– Civil engineering

I have been fishing on the Internet like elance .com, guru.com and renatcoder.com and creating My profile.

If anyone knows anything more or useful please let me know…
Thanks

Keep reading

Bye

~Nagesh
27/09/05
10-30 AM IST

Write here...

